Contact Us

Do you need to contact someone in the club?

EMAIL: Click the email address below contact difference club representatives.

PHONE: 06 825 8118 option 5
The lodge also shares an “on mountain” “information phone” with the other two ski lodges and the tukino skifields.

Ph 06 387 6294   – this number often redirected to a club member outside winter ski season.

NOTE. Our Club is run by busy volunteers. We prefer to communicate by email as it makes it easier to balance our Family, Work and Tukino responsibilities. Please only use the mobile phone contacts in an emergency.
TASC Tukino Lodge 06 825 8118 option 5. The lodge phone is not monitored. Only use it if you want to contact somebody you know is staying at our lodge.
Tukino Skifield 06 387 6294 for Skifield information. This phone is redirected out of season. Ring this number to book transport from the 2WD carpark. Go to tukino.org to find out more about skiing at Tukino.

Inquiries inquires@tukino.nz    
Secretary secretary@tukino.nz Helen  
President president@tukino.nz Mark 021 655 508
Treasurer treasurer@tukino.nz Don 027 445 2980
Membership membership@tukino.nz Eric 021 350 161
Bookings bookings@tukino.nz Caroline 021 804 398
Newsletter newsletter@tukino.nz Caroline 021 804 398
Marketing marketing@tukino.nz    
Maintenance maintenance@tukino.nz Nigel 027 244 3033
Health & Safety safety@tukino.nz Nigel 027 244 3033
Projects projects@tukino.nz Tom  
Website website@tukino.nz Erin 021 119 2959